Guardians of the Galaxy vol 2 Sound track listing

James Gunn has finally announced the full GOTG Vol 2 Soundtrack listing as it’s released on Itunes. If it’s used as well as the original soundtrack it’s going to be a big hit in both digital and physical copies sell.

1 Mr. Blue Sky – Electric Light Orchestra
2 Fox on the Run – The Sweet
3 Lake Shore Drive – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4 The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
5 Bring It on Home to Me – Sam Cooke
6 Southern Nights – Glen Campbell
7 My Sweet Lord – George Harrison
8 Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl) – Looking Glass
9 Come a Little Bit Closer – Jay & The Americans
10 Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang – Silver
11 Surrender – Cheap Trick
12 Father and Son – Cat Stevens
13 Flash Light – Parliament
14 Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) – The Sneepers

Posted by Adi Mursec on April 22, 2017


The Rise (and Rise) of the Comic Book movie

With James Gunn’s Guardians of the Galaxy 2 hitting the cinemas this year and a new interpretation of Hellboy very much in the works, 2017 looks set to be as superhero heavy as last year

Guardians of the Galaxy volume 2 review

A review of Guardians of the Galaxy volume 2 – It closes a lot of doors and builds a lot of bridges

Could GotG be the first perfect trillogy

Comic book movies have been cursed for years when it comes to making a perfect trilogy. Could James Gunn break that streak by writing and directing all three of the GotG movies.

Guardians of the Galaxy 2 teaser trailer breaks Marvel records

The Guardians of the Galaxy teaser trailer has broken all Marvel records and has become the most watched comic book movie teaser trailer ever in just a few days.

Super Robot Mayhem 2008-2022. This site is a none profit blog made for fun and to promote the arts. Privacy Policy. Contact us to request a comic review.